Event Title Dates
Featured WEBINAR: Supporting Youth and Next-gen Philanthropy: How to Get Started
12:00pm (ET) / 11:00am (CT) · Presented by National Center for Family Philanthropy
07/09/2020 - 07/09/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: 2020 SAFSF Forum - Registration opens soon!
Presented by Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Funders
07/13/2020 - 07/24/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: How Funders Can Support Bereavement and Grief
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented by Center for Disaster Philanthropy
07/14/2020 - 07/14/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Upswell Pop-Ups - Pop-Up #4
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by Independent Sector
07/14/2020 - 07/14/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Analyzing Trends Around Mental Health, Race, and COVID-19
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented by Candid.
07/15/2020 - 07/15/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Open Mic: Advancing Racial Justice Through Impact Investing: Foundations & CDFIs
1:15pm (ET) / 12:15pm (CT) · Presented by Mission Investors Exchange
07/15/2020 - 07/15/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Out-of-School Time Impact Group COVID-19 Call Series
12:00pm (ET) / 11:00am (CT) · Presented By Grantmakers for Education
07/17/2020 - 07/17/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: 2020 National Alliance to End Homelessness Virtual Town Hall on Ending Homelessness Debrief
3:00pm (ET) / 2:00pm (CT) · Presented by Funders Together to End Homelessness
07/22/2020 - 07/22/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Supporting the Arts During Times of Crisis
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by ACCP
07/22/2020 - 07/22/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: The #1 Thing Social Sector Leaders Must Do to Maximize Resilience and Impact in Times of Cr
3:00pm (ET) / 2:00pm (CT) · Presented by Social Solutions
07/25/2020 - 07/25/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR SERIES: NNCG Bootcamp Sessions
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented by NNCG
07/30/2020 - 07/30/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Upswell Pop-Ups - Pop-Up #5
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by Independent Sector
08/11/2020 - 08/11/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Planning a Family Retreat
Virtual Event · Presented by National Center for Family Philanthropy
08/13/2020 - 08/13/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR SERIES: NNCG Bootcamp Sessions
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented by NNCG
08/13/2020 - 08/13/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Working Across Systems to Prevent and End Homelessness
10:00am (ET) / 9:00am (CT) · Presented by Funders Together to End Homelessness
08/26/2020 - 08/26/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR SERIES: GEO 2020 Remote Learning Series
Presented by GEO
09/02/2020 - 11/02/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR SERIES: NNCG Bootcamp Sessions
12:00pm (ET) / 11:00am (CT) · Presented by NNCG
09/03/2020 - 09/03/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: Virtual Funder Convening
Presented by Blue Sky Funders Forum
09/08/2020 - 09/10/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: Global Philanthropy Forum
Presented by Global Philanthropy Forum
09/14/2020 - 09/16/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Save the Date! Southeastern Family Office Forum Annual Conference
Atlanta, GA · Presented by Southeastern Family Office Forum · Registration Opens June 1
09/14/2020 - 09/14/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: The State of AAPI Philanthropy
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by AAPIP
09/14/2020 - 09/14/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Upswell Pop-Ups - Pop-Up #6
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by Independent Sector
09/15/2020 - 09/15/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: The Forum: A CSR Immersion Program 2020
Presented by ACCP
09/16/2020 - 10/21/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: ComNetwork V
Presented by Communications Network
09/23/2020 - 09/25/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: Trustee Education Institute
Presented by National Center for Family Philanthropy
09/23/2020 - 09/25/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured VIRTUAL CONFERENCE: Radically Rural: 2020 Summit
Presented by Hannah Grimes Center for Entrepreneurship
09/23/2020 - 09/24/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured 21/64 Community Foundations Training
Memphis, TN · Presented by 21/64 - Hosted by the Community Foundation of Greater Memphis
10/27/2020 - 10/28/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon