Event Title Dates
Featured Bi-Weekly Greater Atlanta Grantmakers Call
presented by GGA, AFF, and ACD
07/14/2020 - 07/14/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Chair’s Book Club Deep Dive: The State of the South’s Criminal Justice System
10:00am (ET) / 9:00am (CT)
07/16/2020 - 07/16/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Community Foundations Basics Workshop
Virtual Workshop: Three day training for community foundations provided in partnership with Indiana Philanthropy Alliance
07/22/2020 - 07/24/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Bi-Weekly Georgia Grantmakers Statewide Call
07/23/2020 - 07/23/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: CDFI 101: Strategies for Catalytic Impact Across the Southeast
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented in partnership with Reinvestment Fund and HOPE
07/29/2020 - 07/29/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: SECF CEO Leadership Exchange - August
9:30am (ET) / 8:30am (CT) · For SECF Member CEOs
08/05/2020 - 08/05/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: SECF CEO Leadership Exchange - September
9:30am (ET) / 8:30am (CT) · For SECF Member CEOs
09/02/2020 - 09/02/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: SECF CEO Leadership Exchange - October
9:30am (ET) / 8:30am (CT) · For SECF Member CEOs
10/07/2020 - 10/07/2020 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon