Announcing the 2021-22 Class of Hull Fellows!


SECF is excited to announce the 22 members of the 2021-22 class of Hull Fellows, the region’s premier philanthropic leadership development program. The new class joins a community that includes more than 300 Hull graduates, many of whom now serve as CEOs and senior executives at their foundations.

This year’s class will begin their Hull Fellows experience with a kickoff at this year’s Annual Meeting in Asheville, followed by webinars and a spring retreat. This will culminate with the presentation of capstone projects at the 2022 Annual Meeting.

In the months ahead, we will profile each member of this year's class on our blog and in our weekly Connect newsletter so you can get to know them better.

If you know any members of this year’s class, reach out to them and congratulate them!


Kristen Bitzegaio
Program Associate
Waccamaw Community Foundation


Melissa Britton


Dahlia Brown
Program Officer
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation


Whitney Davis
Program Officer
The Foundation for a Healthy High Point


Cathryn DeCecco
Senior CSR Integrator
Florida Blue Foundation


Brian Dineen
Senior VP, Finance & Administration
Blue Grass Community Foundation


Tabinda Ghani
Senior Portfolio Officer
Humana Foundation


Elizabeth Howe
Youth Development Coordinator
Arras Foundation


Samuel Jackson
Senior Program & Community Engagement Officer
The Healing Trust


Wankeeta Jackson
Racial Justice Program Officer
Foundation for Louisiana


Willie Jones
Senior Program Officer
Danville Regional Foundation


Leah Marcus
Impact Associate
Dogwood Health Trust


Lauren Morris
Affiliate Program Director
Arkansas Community Foundation


Ashley Nelson
Communications & Event Manager
Frances P. Bunnelle Foundation


Aerial Ozuzu
Program Associate
Community Foundation of Greater Memphis


Suzanne Philemon
Program Officer
The Cannon Foundation, Inc.


Ranata Reeder
Vice President of Knowledge & Equity
Community Foundation of Sarasota County


Antonia Richburg
Vice President/Senior Program Officer
Cone Health Foundation


Kelsie Smithson
Program Officer
James Graham Brown Foundation


Stacy Warren
Program Officer, Health Care
The Duke Endowment


Ashley Whitt
Senior Program Officer
The Spartanburg County Foundation


Chloé Wiley
Foundation Initiatives Manager
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation




Southeastern Council of Foundations
100 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 2080
Atlanta, GA 30303

Visiting SECF:
All staff are working remotely at this time but can still be reached via email and by calling (404) 524-0911.

Monday-Thursday from 9:00am–6:00pm (ET)
Friday from 9:00am–12:00pm (ET)

Phone: (404) 524-0911
Fax: (404) 523-5116

Mission: SECF strengthens Southern philanthropy, welcoming our members to listen, learn and collaborate on ideas and actions to help build an equitable, prosperous South.