The Staff at SECF

SECF members benefit from an exceptionally responsive and thoughtful staff that cares about supporting grantmakers as they strive for higher performance and improved outcomes. The SECF staff is approachable, knowledgeable and dedicated to delivering events and programs of the highest quality while connecting members to a wealth of resources and insight on best practices and trends in philanthropy.

Janine Lee

President & CEO

Jaci Bertrand

Senior Director of Member Engagement

Kevin Brittelle

Manager of Creative Design & Multimedia Projects

Dena Chadwick

Executive Vice President

Dawaon Edwards

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Matthew L. Evans

Director of Public Policy & Special Projects

Marianne Gordon

Director of Meeting Planning

Dwayne Marshall

Senior Director of Programs & Partnerships

David Miller

Director of Marketing & Communications

Stephen Sherman

Research & Data Manager

S.E. Spencer

Programs & Partnerships Associate

Roderica Williams

Senior Associate of Programs & Partnerships

Southeastern Council of Foundations
100 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 2080
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hours: M–F from 9:00am to 6:00pm (ET)

Phone: (404) 524-0911
Fax: (404) 523-5116
Mission: The Southeastern Council of Foundations serves, connects, strengthens and champions philanthropy and philanthropic infrastructure in the South.